If a contact needs to be deleted from the contact list of your company, please follow the instructions below.
However, keep in mind that at least one contact must be provided for each entry.
Note: for any changes concerning the "Dispatching (central)" contact, please fill out form 1 and send it to email@example.com.
1. Go to the gear icon in the top-right corner.
2. Click on "Contacts" from the menu.
3. Click on the bin button on the line of the contact that needs to be removed.
4. Confirm the changes by clicking on "Save changes".