If you no longer wish to book capacity at a specific TSO's network points, you can delete the assignment with that operator.
3. Click on the name of the operator whose assignment you wish to delete.
6. A green box on the upper right side of the screen will confirm that the assignment has been successfully cancelled.
7. Your status will now be displayed as "Cancelled".
8. You can always apply for the assignment again by clicking on "Apply for assignment".