Shipper admins can deactivate company other users or their own users. A normal user can not process the deactivation by itself.
The deactivation is done by navigating to the 'Shipper Admin' section in the menu bar at the top of the screen and then to 'User overview'. By pressing the 'Details' button the shipper admin can review the user's information.
In order to deactivate a user, the shipper admin needs to press the 'Deactivate' button and confirm the action.
To confirm the deactivation, the shipper admin needs to press on 'Permanently deactivate' button.
The process of user deactivation is immediate and irreversible.