How to deactivate a shipper user?

Modified on:: Fri, 28 May, 2021 at 6:38 PM

Print

Overview


If necessary, a shipper admin can deactivate a user directly on their account. There's no need to contact PRISMA to do so.

Note: please keep in mind that users can only be deactivated by their shipper admins.

Instructions


To deactivate a user, do as follows:


1. Log into your account;


2. Click on "Shipper Admin" on the top menu;


3. Then, click on "User Overview" on the left side menu (initial page);


4. Click on "Details" next to user that you wish to deactivate.



Then, in the user details page:


1. Click on the "Deactivate" in the Current User Status tile:



2. Finally, after waiting 5 seconds, click on "Permanently Deactivate."



3. The user is now deactivated. Please keep in mind that the change of status is visible as of the following day at 06:00am.


P
Pedro is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.