How to Delete a Contact from the Contact List

Modified on:: Tue, 13 Apr, 2021 at 12:37 PM

Print

Overview


If a contact needs to be deleted from the contact list of your company, please follow the instructions below.
However, keep in mind that at least one contact must be provided for each entry.


Note: for any changes concerning the "Dispatching (central)" contact, please fill out form 1 and send it to helpdesk@prisma-capacity.eu.

Instructions

1. Go to "Account settings".


2. Click on "Contacts" from the menu.


3. Click on the bin button on the line of the contact that needs to be removed.

4. Confirm the changes by clicking on "Save changes".


Note: any change to the contact list will become active from the following gas day at 06:00 am.

S
Sabrina is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.