How to Delete an Assignment of Operator

Modified on:: Tue, 13 Apr, 2021 at 12:40 PM

Print

Overview

If you no longer wish to book capacity at a specific TSO's network points, you can delete the assignment with that operator.

Instructions

1. Log into your account.


2. Go to "Account settings" on the top menu.


3. Click on "Assignment of operators" on the left side menu.


4. Click on the bin by the operator you wish to delete.



5. Confirm the process, by pressing on "Yes, I want to."



S
Sabrina is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.