How do I deactivate a user of my company?

Modified on:: Tue, 2 Mar, 2021 at 9:36 AM

Print

Only a shipper administrator may deactivate users of his company. If you are a shipper admin, you can do so by (1) logging into your account, (2) clicking on "Shipper Admin," (3) finding the relevant user under "User overview" and clicking on "Details" and, finally, (4) clicking on "Deactivate."


For more information on this and other shipper admin functionalities, please check this article.


Note: By deactivating other shipper admins, you withdraw their power of attorney.

S
Simona is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.