User deactivation

Modified on:: Fri, 21 Aug, 2020 at 2:27 PM

Print

Overview

Shipper admins can deactivate company other users or their own users. A normal user can not process the deactivation by itself.


Steps

The deactivation is done by navigating to the 'Shipper Admin' section in the menu bar at the top of the screen and then to 'User overview'. By pressing the 'Details' button the shipper admin can review the user's information. 


In order to deactivate a user, the shipper admin needs to press the 'Deactivate' button and confirm the action. 


To confirm the deactivation, the shipper admin needs to press on 'Permanently deactivate' button.


The process of user deactivation is immediate and irreversible.




S
Simona is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.